Registered Charity No. 1049352

Honorary President: Sasha Johnson Manning

Next Concert

Monday 13 December 2021, 8:00pm

St John’s Church, Harpenden

Love Came Down

Beautiful carols, readings and Christmas music including:

Pettman - Love Came Down at Christmas

Holst - Four Old English Carols

Victoria - O magnum mysterium

Matthew Woodward - Piano

Richard Hills - Organ

Rufus Frowde - Conductor

There will be seasonal refreshments in the Church Hall after the concert.

Refreshments are included in the Ticket Price.

Tickets: Call 0845 475 1664 *

Unreserved £12; Students £6; Under 16 free

Download Ticket Order Form

* Calls cost 5p [plus 5p per minute after the first 60 seconds] plus your phone company's access charge

Email: tickets@hardyngechoir.org

Future Concerts      Please click on this link for details of future concerts.

Concert Venues        Please click on this link for address details of our concert venues, in and around Harpenden and St Albans.  You will also find a link to a map for each venue.

Previous Concerts   Please click on this link for details of previous concerts.